oakley pas cher
Intake    Click Here For Enquiry >>
 
May 2017
    Diploma in Tourism Management
    Diploma in Hotel & Catering Management
     
 
May 2017
    Executive Diploma in Bakery & Pastry Arts
(UUM-ATHA)
     
 
May/ June 2017
   

JPK Courses
Food Preparation or
Food & Beverage Service
Level 2, 3

     
 
News & Events        
 
Photo Gallery                  
 
Counselling Hours    

 

Mon - Fri : 8.30am - 5.30pm
Sat: 8.30am - 1.00pm
Close on Sun & Public Holidays

Staff Directory

Faculty
Choong Pei Foon
Lecturer
choong@keris.edu.my
Ms Teh
Lecturer
teh@keris.edu.my
Balan
Lecturer
balan@keris.edu.my
Rajes
Lecuter
rajes@keris.edu.my
Rosmaira
Lecturer
ros@keris.edu.my
Lam
Chef Lecturer
lam@keris.edu.my
Shakila
Chef Lecturer
shakila@keris.edu.my
Fariza
Chef Lecturer
fariza@keris.edu.my
Sarina
Lecturer
sarina@keris.edu.my
Jaswant Singh
Law Lecturer
 
Chan
Japanese Lecturer
 

 

Help-Desk Officer
Norazwan
05-2416666 ext 17
admin@keris.edu.my
July Chok Yuh Ping
05-2416666 ext 15
july@keris.edu.my
     
Supporting Staff
Norazwan
Quality Control & Documentation
admin@keris.edu.my
Pn. Zeti
Exam Unit & Industrial Training
zeti@keris.edu.my
July Chok Yuh Ping
Marketing & Student Affairs
july@keris.edu.my
Ms. Lau
Markeing
marketing@keris.edu.my
Ms. Leong
Accounts
leong@keris.edu.my
     

 

 



KERIS COLLEGE
No. 4-6, Jalan Ali Pitchay, 30250 Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia.
Tel : +605-2416666, +605-2417914      Fax : +605-2430508
Email : marketing@keris.edu.my

Copyright ?Keris College. All Rights Reserved.Site Map